Girls looking in Fukui

Added: Noriko Jepson - Date: 11.07.2021 10:19 - Views: 30660 - Clicks: 1016

Min stay requested: 1 week or less. What's this? We are family with little 3 daughters, they are 7, 5 years old and 2 years olds. Fukui have beautiful nature, fresh air, good food and kindly people. I hope my family can meet good international guest who can teach English and international culture to my children. My daughters are open mind, cheerful and lively!

They are not noisy and selfish. Oldest sister started to learn English. Because of my job, they are feel easy to make good relationship with international people. I and my husband are also open mind and easy going. We love traveling in the world and Japan. We can communicate in English with you. My husband had lived in Canada for 7 years. Now I work as volunteer coordinator in countryside. So you can enjoy traditional local Japanese culture! This project could involve children.

For more information see our guidelines and tips here. You can Japanese local family! We have 3 children, so you can enjoy to spend them. You will understand about Japanese child care. And I have a network of local Japanese community, so if you want to that, I can support you. If you want to learn Japanese food, I can cook together!

I hope my children learn various culture. Cooking, dancing, card game, reading picture books If you have that, please tell me. We would like to accept the workawayer who have good skill. In my free time, we can go sightseeing together! Languages spoken English: Fluent Japanese: Fluent. This host offers a language exchange This host has indicated that Girls looking in Fukui are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language. You can contact them directly for more information.

You have a private room. We live in own house, 3 Floor, there are lots of room. We can prepare Futon, Japanese mattress, for you. There are bath room, kitchen, toilet and Washing machine. You can use them freely. If you want to eat dinner with us, we are really happy!

You can eat foods in our house.

Girls looking in Fukui

We cannot accept smokers, because of my children. If you are Vegan, vegetarian or Allergic person, please let us know. Sorry, our kids loves meat and fish You also can cook by yourself. In Fukui, there are lots of nature sightseeing spots. Our house is 20mitutes from Fukui station,JR line. So if you want to go sightseeing, it really convenient! There are also buses. This host has indicated that they love having digital nom stay.

Girls looking in Fukui

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Girls looking in Fukui

Accuracy of profile: 5. Cultural exchange: 4. Communication: 4. the Workaway community today to unlock unique travel experiences with over 50, opportunities around the globe. Forgotten your password? as Workawayer as Host. Learn or improve a language by immersing yourself into local life. Recent travel tips, news and advice to help you plan your journey.

Favourited times. Host rating. Last activity. Reply rate. Average reply time:. Add to my host list.

Girls looking in Fukui

Projects involving children This project could involve children. Cultural exchange and learning opportunities You can Japanese local family! Languages Languages spoken English: Fluent Japanese: Fluent This host offers a language exchange This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.

Accommodation You have a private room. What else A little more information Internet access. Can host digital nom This host has indicated that they love having digital nom stay. Space for parking Girls looking in Fukui vans This host can provide space for campervans.

Hours expected Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week. Feedback left by and about host They are super great guest for us!! They were very kind, friendly, followed the rules of the house and played a lot with our children. I cannot forget their special dinner, still now my children love that Tacos : If I have chance, I want to meet them and spend lots of time! Thank you sooooooo much! A beautiful family! We stayed for 2 weeks and since Miho and Natsumi went to receive us at the station, we felt part of the family.

It was an amazing experience and we had the chance to teach some english, learn japanese and share our culture. Miho and Go are amazing. They always organized some special events to show us Fukui's beauty and also to … make us feel happy. The three little girls are so beautiful and kind. They are very open minded and love playing any game. We missed them a lot everytime they had to go to school. Of course we still miss them now. This was an incredible experience with some of the best and kindest people we met in Japan :. Left by Workawayer Kylie for host. I really enjoyed my time at Miho's house.

I stayed there for 3 weeks. Natsumi, Yuka, Kayako are all very lively, happy children : everyone welcomes you as part of the family as soon as you arrive. The family is very open-minded and I learnt about share houses, which I found very interesting! While I was here, there were many parties and get … togethers with other families and their children. We had family sleepovers at their friend's house and also their friends at Miho's house. In all instances, i still had a room to myself.

Girls looking in Fukui

I was also able to try odin, yakitori, yakinuku, soba and udon. Also, I was given the opportunity to help out at 2 English schools and ed a few volunteer farming. Overalls it was a wonderful experience! I hope to visit again someday! This workawayer has chosen to keep their profile private, but can be contacted regarding this feedback by other workawayers.

We stayed with Miho, Go and Girls looking in Fukui lovely daughters for 12 days and we had the best time! We were playing with the girls and teaching them some basic English, they are really good learners and so sweet, cute and smart. The little one was just 1 year old so with her it was mainly play and lots of lovely smiles : Working hours were great: we were … waking up to help them before they went to nursery and then we were with them in the evening when they came back. Also, we helped with some of the things in the house, doing dishes, ect.

Oh and they always provided delicious food We had two days off but we spent some of them with the family, they took us to events and met some of their friends and friends' children! Fukui is a beautiful area, the city is nice and quiet, perfect to relax, and the prefecture is full of beautiful things to do and see! Miho and Go were really kind and we had lovely chats with them: we really had a great time! Thank you so much for everything, we really hope to come back soon and see how the girls will be grown up! They are super great guest!!

Both of them have big skill to taking care of children. And they really loved my kids!! Also my children really love them. They are punctual, clean, friendly and polite! Our family should say lots of thank you to them! I hope we want to meet them:. Left by host for Workawayer Veronica.

She is really great volunteer: She tried to play with my children all time! My children loved her: She is kind, friendly and polite! She helped a lot my family! Left by Workawayer Veronica for host. Miho is a super mum! She has an endless amount of time and love for her children. Yet she is a great host as she was very helpful, welcoming and generous.

Girls looking in Fukui

email: [email protected] - phone:(232) 350-8794 x 1708

Dating Fukui Women | Japan, Fukui